Hi everyone,

As from today, you can download for free the brand new MyCatIsGreen EP entitled « electrikitty » ! It contains 1 brand new song and 4 songs originally planned for the VIEWMASTER album (which will never see the light of day). Ex-Viewmasters Eric (inthekitchen) and Francois (the nude hours/mr toto) contributed to this release…

The tracklisting is the following :
1. Paperskin
2. Bicycle ( guitar solo by Eric )
3. SickEric (verse vocals and backings by Francois and guitar solo by Eric)
4. Boddah
5. Get a life

Enjoy !
Share !

Here’s the video for PAPERSKIN, the new song…

Have a good day !